Journal Entries

Feline F*ck Off Spray

I love my familiar, Onyx. He’s full of life, full of mischief… He cuddles when I don’t feel well, he bats my boyfriend’s face when He wants to be fed at 5 am… An infinite source of entertainment!

What I don’t like is when he decides to sharpen his claws on my sofa… my speakers… my bed… my altar… Or when my other cat, Max, who is an outdoor cat, relieves himself in my flowerbeds, digging up my bulbs and sprouts in the process…

And so, the Feline F*ck Off Spray was born! A simple citrus blend to be sprayed wherever you don’t want your cats to go! Our feline friends absolutely detest the smell! Generally, you will only have to spray the area once or twice, and it will never be bothered again. For outdoor areas, I recommend re-spraying after any rainfall, as this will continue to deter and strays from your flowerbeds.

Feline F*ck Off Spray 

5 drops Lemon essential oil

5 drops Lime essential oil

5 drops Tangerine essential oil

10 drops Lavender essential oil

Mix into a spray bottle with about 2 cups of distilled water. Shake well before each use.

Love and Light

Jessy

1 thought on “Feline F*ck Off Spray”

  1. OMG!!! I am so happy for this recipe! I am dealing with 4 cats who have all but torn my couch to shreds! I am trying this for sure!

    Thanks Jessy! Your a lifesaver! I will let you know how it goes!

Tell me what you think!

