Reviews

Shop Shout Out | New Age Glam

I recently ordered this pendant from New Age Glam on Ebay and thought I would quickly review my experience, as I get many asks wondering where one can reliably purchase witchy jewelry.

tumblr_omrkkbbTOc1w2lffbo5_1280

The shop is located in Canada (BC), the prices are reasonable, and the item quality is great! Shipping was very fast. There was no tracking (sent via letter mail), but that also means that shipping prices are kept low.

Where I was pleasantly surprised was the simple kindness that came with my package. I ordered a single pendant, but my package contained a cute organza storage bag, a handwritten note (handwritten thank-you notes are always appreciated!), a chain extender, as well as a second pendant, a gift.

tumblr_omrkkbbTOc1w2lffbo4_1280

Their shop has a very wide selection of items, so if you’re looking for affordable witchy/pagan jewelry, you should definitely look them up.

~Jessy | Mother Hearth Witch

Tell me what you think!

